Researchers

Name

Family name

E-mail

Olga Avsajanishvili olga.avsajanishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Tengiz Borchkhadze nmnt@yahoo.com
Nikoloz Gudadze guda@iliauni.edu.ge
Goderdzi Didebulidze didebulidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Teimuraz Zaqarashvili temury.zaqarashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Maia Todua mayatodua@iliauni.edu.ge
Raguli Inasaridze raguli.inasaridze@iliauni.edu.ge
Bidzina Kapanadze bidzina_kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge
Natela Kapanadze natela.kapanadze@iliauni.edu.ge
Vladimer Kakhiani kvo_mail@yahoo.com
Tinatin Kahniashvili tinatin.kakhniashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Otar Kvaratskhelia kvara_otar@mail.ru
Teimuraz Kvernadze tmkvernadze@yahoo.com
Natela Koghoshvili natela.koghoshvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Vasil Kukhianidze vaso@iliauni.edu.ge
Levan Lomidze llomidze@iliauni.edu.ge
Iuri Mateshvili matesh@yahoo.com
Nina Mateshvili mateshn@gmail.com
Giorgi Melikidze gogi@astro.ia.uz.zgora.pl
Tengiz Mdzinarishvili tmdzinarashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Revaz Natsvlishvili rezo@iliauni.edu.ge
Natela Oghrapishvili natela.oghrapishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Tamar Paatashvili paatashvilitam2@gmail.com
Guram Salukvadze guramsalukvadze@gmail.com
George Ramishvili giorgi.ramishvili.65@iliauni.edu.ge
Lado Samushia lado.samushia@port.ac.uk
Givi Kimeridze givikimeridze@gmail.com
Mzia Kumsiashvili mzia.kumsiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Nino Kochiashvili nino.kochiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Vazha Kulijanishvili vazhakulijanishvili@yahoo.com
Bidzina Shergelashvili bidzina.shergelashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Teimuraz Shvelidze Shvete@caucasus.net
Giorgi Chagelishvili g.chagelishvili@astro-ge.org
Bidzina Chargeishvili bidzina@aidio.net
Ketevan Chargeishvili ketevan.chargeishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Iakob Chkhikvadze iakobchkhikvadze@yahoo.com
Revaz Chanishvili r.chanishvili@astro-ge.org
Revaz Chighladze revazchigladze@yahoo.com
Eldar Khutsishvili eldar.khutsishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Giorgi Javakhishvili javakhishvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Eduard Janiashvili edik_var@yahoo.com
Darejan Japaridze darejan.japaridze@iliauni.edu.ge

Research-Assistant

Vova Aivaziani
Sopia Beradze sopia.beradze.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Tamar Gachechiladze tamar.gachechiladze.2@iliauni.edu.ge
Shorena Gigolashvili sh.gigolashvili@gmail.com 
Eka Gurgenashvili eka.gurgenashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Grigol Dididze giorgi.dididze@gmail.com
Gulsun Dumbadze gulsun.dumbadze@iliauni.edu.ge 
Manana Vardosanidze manana.vardosanidze.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Zurab Vashalomidze zurabvashalomidze@yahoo.com
Madona Ivanidze madonaivanidze@gmail.com
Roman Ivanidze r.ivanidze@gmail.com
Sergo Kapanadze sergo.kapanadze.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Sergo Lomineishvili sergo.lomineisvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Giorgi Matiashvili
Davit Maghradze davit.maghradze.2@iliauni.edu.ge
Irakli Mghebrishvili irakli.mghebrishvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Vasil Zhuzhunadze
Elene Uchava helen_uchava@yahoo.com
Elena Philishvili elena.pilishvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Davit Kuridze davit.kuridze@iliauni.edu.ge
Ia Kochiashvili ia.kochiashvili@iliauni.edu.ge
Tamar Chaghiashvili tamar.chaghiashvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge
Davit Khutsishvili davit.khutsishvili.1@iliauni.edu.ge